Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Harman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Harman

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catherine Cuite

Catherine Cuite

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just moving from out of state? Trust this team to be in your corner! Thanks to Malena and the entire team for making our transition easy!"
Profile photo of John Conaway

John Conaway

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"They go out of their way to take care of their customers. Excellent service."
Profile photo of B W

B W

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was fast and efficient. She was helpful in pricing a policy for a new vehicle purchase and demonstrating the effective price change for my current vehicle."
Profile photo of Ann Banks

Ann Banks

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is so helpful! She is super nice. Couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Shineka Mack

Shineka Mack

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm now for over 10 years and have received excellent service from Tom Harman and his staff. Cathy is very knowledgeable and always eager to help in any way she can! Always a pleasure working with this team!"
Profile photo of Amber Hill

Amber Hill

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Delfiner

David Delfiner

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency...the team is spot on everything. You should get State Farm just for this team"
Profile photo of Scott Schoenbrun

Scott Schoenbrun

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

December 10, 2019

3  out of  5
"They really have top notch service."
Profile photo of Bill Cross

Bill Cross

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of susan hill

susan hill

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved here a year ago from Pittsburgh. Had the same wonderful agent there for about 20 years. My move was complicated by the pandemic but I was so pleased to find the same wonderful personal help here."
Profile photo of John Walker

John Walker

July 11, 2021

2  out of  5
"Didn't respond"
Profile photo of Daj Daj

Daj Daj

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the best and the most helpful insurance agent I've ever dealt with in my life she is the main reason why I stayed with State Farm she is very attentive patient and she's always upbeat and vibrant"
Profile photo of Michele Allen

Michele Allen

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've received the very best service from this group - for over 3 decades! Wouldn't go with anyone else."
Profile photo of Bob Kressler

Bob Kressler

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is outstanding. No matter the request, they respond immediately and professionally."
Profile photo of Deb Curl

Deb Curl

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Tom Harman State Farm office has wonderful, incredibly knowledgeable staff members, who are very helpful."
Profile photo of Rebecca Kolk McCorkle

Rebecca Kolk McCorkle

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cara S

Cara S

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been insured through Tom's office for the past few years. Truly the best experience! The staff is friendly and helpful and are always available to assist you and answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Darin Morton

Darin Morton

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance office. Full of good people and Tom Harman is a leader in the field. He's also active outside the office with volunteering - especially bringing fresh water to those who don't have it. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Barbara Richards

Barbara Richards

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fabulous people to work with - they make you feel protected and that they care. Couldn’t have a better insurance company!"
Profile photo of Louis Williams

Louis Williams

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tom Harman and his entire State Farm staff have consistently provided excellent service to our family. They are very responsive and professional, I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Andrew Bahanovich

Andrew Bahanovich

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5