Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Schaefer

Timothy Schaefer

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Schaefer
"Shelby at Tom Harman was fabulous. Patient informative and most of all so professional. Shelby helped me on my insurance and low and behold she followed up. Who does that amymore."
Profile photo of Allie Harris-Beeks

Allie Harris-Beeks

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Harris-Beeks
"Very helpful, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Lenell Devereux

Lenell Devereux

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenell Devereux
"This Agency and staff are tops. Attention to my needs available and knowledgeable Perfect customer service. Simply the best! Ashley H did a great job."
Profile photo of Robert Morrison

Robert Morrison

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Morrison
"Amazing staff and customer service. A+"
Profile photo of Gunner Colt

Gunner Colt

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gunner Colt
"Very professional very nice I will be doing business with him Kelly Miles"
Profile photo of Sylvia Sanders

Sylvia Sanders

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Sanders
"Everyone there is always so nice and helpful to me have recommended you to miss others and am so thinking of increasing my coverage Social security stays same but cost 😞 f everything is increasing.will let you know but in the meantime please send me quote if increase by 2000.00 Again have a great day an happy mother's day."
Profile photo of rrene world

rrene world

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rrene world
"My agent was very informative on what was best for me. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Doug Tilley

Doug Tilley

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Tilley
"Needed a quick turnaround for my auto policy while I was at a car rental agency. Windy was very helpful and quick to respond. Always a good experience with Tom Hs agency"
Profile photo of valerie marczyk

valerie marczyk

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valerie marczyk
"It has always been a great service from this office. I was happy with the service."
Profile photo of Chris Fezzler

Chris Fezzler

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fezzler
"I have been with State Farm Insurance from the age of 22. Forty-one years later, I could not be more pleased. Home, auto, motorcycle and more, State Farm has always served me well. Tom Harman has been my agent for nearly 20 years. People always tell me there are less expensive insurance options out there. Probably true. But the service and attention I have always received from State Farm, and especially Tom's team, is unsurpassed. And when I need to make a change or claim, they are fast, super, super courteous and never a problem. For me, they are worth every penny."
Profile photo of Jodi Guiffreda

Jodi Guiffreda

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Guiffreda
"Ashley is amazing… She answers my questions right away! Explains everything clearly and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Audra H.

Audra H.

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audra H.
"Responsive, easy to work with, and I’d give another star if I could. Thanks team for your help with everything insurance."
Profile photo of Peter Floyd

Peter Floyd

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Floyd
"For over twenty years, Tom Harman’s State Farm agency has taken care of my family’s auto, home, and life insurance needs. His office is an example of friendliness and efficiency, regardless of what I throw their way. Year after year, whoever picks up the phone seems to be able to handle any loss I've incurred or any request I make on the spot—and to do so in a warm, friendly way. Also, the agency periodically checks in with me to keep abreast of my needs, which do change, so I find the agency's check-ins helpful and supportive. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Robert crider

Robert crider

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert crider
"Great service and great people to work with"
Profile photo of Kathryn Moore

Kathryn Moore

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Moore
"Best State Farm agency around!!! Courtney is super helpful and knowledgeable and always puts all worries at ease!"
Profile photo of James Stephens (Jim)

James Stephens (Jim)

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Stephens (Jim)
"All people I have I’ve been very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They quickly answered my questions."
Profile photo of Hilda McCullers

Hilda McCullers

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda McCullers
"Everyone is professional and follows up when promised"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hutchings

Jeffrey Hutchings

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Hutchings
"Ashley was outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Laurie Miner

Laurie Miner

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Miner
"Prompt updates, excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jo Ann Young

Jo Ann Young

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Young
"Been there a couple of times lately and everyone was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Another Terri

Another Terri

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Another Terri
"Greatly appreciated the reminder call and great follow up service! Thank you."
Profile photo of Jim Druckenmiller

Jim Druckenmiller

October 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Druckenmiller
"For the most part very quick and responsive to our needs. Had a small hang up early, as we were in middle of move, and feel things were forgotten during discussion/transition. Bottomline never felt ignored or left behind…"
Profile photo of angelica garcia

angelica garcia

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelica garcia
"Thank you , Courtney for your time and consideration , I appreciate all the help you provided me choosing the best policy for me and my Daughter, I have been with State Farm for many years already , I have to say you made the transition easy for me … You are Amazing , Highly recommended ✨"
Profile photo of Beverly Laney

Beverly Laney

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Laney
"Candace was wonderful; she explained things very clearly to me and eased my mind about a couple of things."
Profile photo of Gautam Phadke

Gautam Phadke

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gautam Phadke
"Ashley and her team are top notch. The help we have received is phenomenal. Very knowledgeable in what not to do , which is crucial. Paperwork etc was sent in minutes and always someone to answer the phone."